Youth Commission


Meetings are held on the second Monday of each month from September through May.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.  Minutes are available following approval.
  View Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas and Minutes


The City of Campbell has a thirteen-member Youth Commission that acts in an advisory capacity to Campbell City Council on matters relating to youth and teens. 
More Information
cyc 21-22 team banner

Current Commissioners until May 2022

Emily Tovar 

Amelie Arango 

Amelia Chu 

Simone Garcia 

Ada He

Carmen He

Zahra Kizaraly

Belicia Arias-Paragon

Maddon Hoh-Choi

Siddhi Kabadi

Pallas Lemarchand

Ria Mukesh

Anusha Upadhyayula

2022-2023 Commission Application is now available! 

Apply Here

yc 22 recruitment