Other Elected Officials

County, State and Federal Elected Officials who represent Campbell Residents  


Santa Clara County Board of Supervisors

Supervisor Susan Ellenberg - (District 4)

70 W. Hedding St.

10th Floor, East Wing

San Jose, CA 95110

Ph: 408-299-5040

State Senator – 15th Senate District

Senator Dave Cortese


State Assembly Member - 23rd Assembly District

Assemblymember Marc Berman


Representatives: 16th Congressional District

Congresswoman Anna Eshoo