Susan M. Landry

Vice Mayor Susan M. Landry was originally elected to the Campbell City Council in 2016 and re-elected in 2020 representing the newly formed District 1.  Councilwoman Landry served as Mayor in 2020.

2023 Committee Assignments 

Advisory Commissioner Appointment Interview Subcommittee

City Attorney Performance/Compensation Subcommittee       

City Clerk Performance/Compensation Subcommittee

City Manager Performance/Compensation Subcommittee

Education Subcommittee

Economic Development Subcommittee

Recycling and Waste Reduction Commission of SCC**

Santa Clara Valley Water District County Water Commission 

Santa Clara County Library District JPA Board of Directors 


West Valley Clean Water JPA (Alt.)

West Valley Solid Waste Authority JPA (Alt.)

West Valley Mayors and Managers (Alt.)

**Appointed by other agencies